Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

St. Patrick Church, Collinsville, Connecticut

Archdiocese of Hartford

About St. Patrick ChurchCalendarsCemeteriesContact UsFaith Formation / C.C.D.From Our ClergyGivingLinks for CatholicsMinistriesNewcomersNewsOur Sister ParishSacramentsSchedulesVolunteer HEreYouth Activities

Rectory Holiday Hours - 12/18/2014

During the Christmas and New Year holidays, our office staff will be working minimal office hours but will always be available by email and phone. Should you need to make an appointment, don't hesitate to contact us. Read more

Roofs & Furnaces - 12/02/2014

St. Patrick's Parish is repairing two flat roofs over the side entrances to the church. Additionally, the church is replacing the furnaces in the church and the rectory. Read more

The Gingerbread Fair is This Weekend! - 10/28/2014

The Women of St. Patrick's Gingerbread Fair will take place Saturday, December 6 & Sunday December 7, 2014. Gift baskets, hand-crafted items, baked goods, a teacup auction, the gingerbread cafe, & more are to be enjoyed by all comers!

Breakfast with Santa - 11/19/2014

This annual event will be held on Saturday, December 13 from 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. in the Parish Hall. $5 for adults, $2 for children. Have your picture taken with Santa! Sponsored by LEGACY, St. Patrick Church's high school youth group.

Children's Christmas Pageant Mass - 11/19/2014

This Mass takes place at 3:30 p.m. on Christmas Eve. Children in grades Pre-K through 12 are encouraged to sign up. Forms are available in the bulletin (available online) and the vestibule of the church. Signup deadline is 11/30/2014.

Christmas Mass Schedule - 12/02/2014

Masses to celebrate The Nativity of the Lord - Christmas are as follows: Christmas Eve-3:30 p.m. Children's Pageant Mass; Christmas Eve - 5:30 p.m. Mass; Christmas Eve - 10:00 p.m. Mass; Christmas Day - 9:00 a.m. Mass.

2015 Men's Retreat - 10/28/2014

This year's theme is "Know Greater Joy" and will take place January 9 - 11, 2015 at Holy Family Passionist Retreat Center. Read more

GIFT Religious Education Program - 10/29/2014

If you would like to learn more about GIFT - Growing In Faith Together, visit our GIFT web page or contact Peter at Peter.Fortier@sp4c.org or 860-693-8727. New registrations are always welcome! Read more

Saints & Angels Sunday School - 07/01/2014

Saints & Angels is expanding to include a Sunday School during the 10:00 a.m. Mass. We expect to begin this program in January--as soon as a video camera is installed allowing us to broadcast the Mass in the Parish Hall. Stay tuned.....

Online Giving is Here! - 10/29/2014

St. Patrick Church provides Online Giving, a convenient and safe way to make a one-time or recurring donation. Getting started is easy. Just click on the link that follows -- Read more

 

 

OLG 39Masses

 

 

Upcoming Events

Dec 20

GIFT Saturday

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Dec 20

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Dec 21

GIFT Sunday 2

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Dec 23

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Dec 25

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Dec 27

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Dec 30

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Dec 31

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Dec 31

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Jan 1

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Jan 3

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Jan 5

Human Needs Committee 7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 5, 2015

Jan 6

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Jan 6

Parish Council 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Jan 6

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Jan 8

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Jan 10

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Jan 12

Haiti Ministry Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Monday, January 12, 2015

Jan 13

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Jan 13

Women of St. Patrick's 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Jan 14

First Eucharist Parent & Child Meeting (Choose one date)

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Jan 14

Men's Fraternity Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Jan 14

Men's Fraternity 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Jan 15

First Eucharist Parent & Child Meeting (Choose one date)

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Jan 15

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Jan 17

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Jan 20

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Jan 22

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Jan 24

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Jan 25

GIFT Sunday 1

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Jan 26

GIFT Monday

Monday, January 26, 2015

Jan 27

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Jan 28

GIFT Wednesday

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Jan 28

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Jan 28

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Jan 29

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Jan 31

GIFT Saturday

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Jan 31

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Feb 1

GIFT Sunday 2

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Feb 2

Human Needs Committee 7:00 p.m.

Monday, February 2, 2015