St. Patrick Church, Collinsville, Connecticut

Archdiocese of Hartford


About St. Patrick ChurchCalendarsCemeteriesContact UsFaith Formation / C.C.D.From Our ClergyGivingLinks for CatholicsMinistriesNewcomersNewsOur Sister ParishSacramentsSchedulesVolunteer HEreYouth Activities

Walk for Hunger: Online Registration - 04/14/2014

Online registration for this year's walk is up and running! People can register and pay on the organization's website: FocusOnCanton.org. Please pass along to friends, post on social media and spread the word! Read more

Cemetery Clean-up Begins April 11! - 03/20/2014

Cemetery clean-up begins on April 11. In accordance with our new cemetery regulations -- see paragraph 12 -- we will remove and dispose of all unauthorized decorations. Questions? Call the cemetery manager +1 (860) 764-4426. Read more

Schedule of Services for Holy Week - 04/08/2014

Mass of the Lord's Supper - April 17 - 7:00 p.m. The Passion of the Lord - April 18 - 3:00 p.m. Living Stations of the Cross - April 18 - 7:00 p.m. Easter Vigil - April 19 - 8:00 p.m. Easter Sunday - April 20 - 8:00 & 10:00 a.m.

Website Change - 04/10/2014

We have changed the name of the "Tools" button and link to "Links" to ease navigation of our website. You will still find the same useful stuff. Please, we welcome all suggested links. Read more

New Family Directory - 04/02/2014

Please, be a part of our new family directory. We need you to make our new family album complete. We have partnered with LifeTouch for professional photography that will connect our members. Photo sessions occur May 20, 21, 29, 30, and 31. Read more

Online Giving is Here! - 01/23/2014

St. Patrick Church now provides Online Giving, a convenient and safe way to make a one-time or recurring donation. Getting started is easy, too. Just visit our click on the link that follows -- Read more

Arts & Envirnoment Chairman Wanted - 01/14/2014

We are looking for a person to succeed Mrs. Kathy Driscoll as the chairman of the Arts & Environment Ministry. This person decorates the church for the different liturgical seasons. Please contact the Parish Secretary to express your interest.

Preserving Our Church - 01/14/2014

Please give all items for display to the Parish Secretary. We will be happy to display all items. To limit wear and tear, we will only use Command Strips or adhesive putty for hanging items on walls and doors.

 

 

olg 31

Masses

 

 

Upcoming Events

Apr 23

Men's Fraternity 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Apr 25

30-hour Famine

Friday, April 25, 2014

Apr 26

30-hour Famine

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Apr 26

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Apr 29

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

May 1

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 1, 2014

May 3

Confirmation 10:30 a.m.

Saturday, May 3, 2014

May 3

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 3, 2014

May 3

First Eucharist 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 3, 2014

May 4

First Eucharist 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, May 4, 2014

May 5

Human Needs Committee 7:00 p.m.

Monday, May 5, 2014

May 6

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

May 6

Parish Council 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

May 8

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 8, 2014

May 10

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 10, 2014

May 10

First Eucharist 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 10, 2014

May 11

First Eucharist 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, May 11, 2014

May 12

G.I.F.T. Monday @ 5:30 p.m.

Monday, May 12, 2014

May 12

Haiti Ministry Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Monday, May 12, 2014

May 13

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

May 13

Women of St. Patrick's 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

May 14

G.I.F.T. Wednesday @ 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

May 14

Men's Fraternity Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

May 14

Men's Fraternity 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

May 15

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

May 17

G.I.F.T. Saturday @ 9:00 a.m.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

May 17

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

May 17

First Eucharist 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 17, 2014

May 18

First Eucharist 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, May 18, 2014

May 18

G.I.F.T. Sunday 3

Sunday, May 18, 2014

May 20

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

May 20

Parish Directory Portrait Sittings

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

May 21

Parish Directory Portrait Sittings

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

May 22

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 22, 2014

May 23

Six Dates

Friday, May 23, 2014

May 24

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 24, 2014

May 25

S.P.Y.R.I.T. @ 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 25, 2014

May 27

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

May 29

Parish Directory Portrait Sittings

Thursday, May 29, 2014

May 29

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 29, 2014

May 30

Parish Directory Portrait Sittings

Friday, May 30, 2014

May 31

Parish Directory Portrait Sittings

Saturday, May 31, 2014

May 31

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Jun 2

Human Needs Committee 7:00 p.m.

Monday, June 2, 2014

Jun 3

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Jun 3

Parish Council 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Jun 5

Human Needs Committee

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Jun 5

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 5, 2014