Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

St. Patrick Church, Collinsville, Connecticut

Archdiocese of Hartford

About St. Patrick ChurchCalendarsCemeteriesContact UsFaith Formation / C.C.D.From Our ClergyGivingLinks for CatholicsMinistriesNewcomersNewsOur Sister ParishSacramentsSchedulesVolunteer HEreYouth Activities

Harvest Potluck Supper - 10/28/2014

Join us on Saturday, November 15 after the 5:00 p.m. Mass for food, fellowship and entertainment! Bring a dish to to share. Enjoy a performance by "The KC Sisters." Sign up in the vestibule or just show up for the fun!

Altar Server Training - 10/28/2014

Training sessions will take place on Saturday, November 8 and Saturday November 15 from 10:00 to 11:30 a.m. Adults and youth are welcome. Call the Parish Office for more information.

Cemetery Clean Up Scheduled - 10/28/2014

SPYRIT & LEGACY youth groups will conduct a clean-up of Calvary Cemetery on Sunday, November 9 from 1:00-4:00 p.m. Items of sentimental value will be set aside for families to collect. Call the Parish Office for more information.

Children's Christmas Choir - 10/28/2014

Rehearsals begin on Thursday, November 6 from 4:30 to 6:00 p.m. in the choir loft. Children-proficient readers through middle school-are welcome to participate and singing at the 3:30 Christmas Eve Pageant Mass. Please call the Parish Office to enroll.

The Gingerbread Fair is Coming! - 10/28/2014

The Women of St. Patrick's Gingerbread Fair will take place Saturday, December 6 & Sunday December 7, 2014. Gift baskets, hand-crafted items, baked goods, a teacup auction, the gingerbread cafe, & more are to be enjoyed by all comers!

Saints & Angels Sunday School - 07/01/2014

Saints & Angels is expanding to include a Sunday School during the 10:00 a.m. Mass. We expect to begin this program in November--as soon as a video camera is installed allowing us to broadcast the Mass in the Parish Hall. Stay tuned.....

2015 Men's Retreat - 10/28/2014

This year's theme is "Know Greater Joy" and will take place January 9 - 11, 2015 at Holy Family Passionist Retreat Center. Read more. Read more

GIFT Religious Education Program - 10/29/2014

If you would like to learn more about GIFT - Growing In Faith Together, visit our GIFT web page or contact Peter at Peter.Fortier@sp4c.org or 860-693-8727. New registrations are always welcome! Read more

Online Giving is Here! - 10/29/2014

St. Patrick Church provides Online Giving, a convenient and safe way to make a one-time or recurring donation. Getting started is easy. Just click on the link that follows -- Read more

 

 

OLG 39Masses

 

 

Upcoming Events

Oct 30

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Nov 1

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Nov 3

Human Needs Committee 7:00 p.m.

Monday, November 3, 2014

Nov 4

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Nov 4

Parish Council 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Nov 6

Children's Christmas Choir

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Nov 6

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Nov 8

Altar Server Training

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nov 8

First Reconciliation Retreat (choose morning or afternoon session)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nov 8

First Reconciliation Retreat (choose morning or afternoon session)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nov 8

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nov 10

Haiti Ministry Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Nov 11

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Nov 11

Women of St. Patrick's 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Nov 12

Men's Fraternity Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Nov 12

Men's Fraternity 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Nov 13

Children's Christmas Choir

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Nov 13

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Nov 15

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Nov 16

G.I.F.T. Sunday 1

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Nov 17

G.I.F.T. Monday @ 5:30 p.m.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Nov 18

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Nov 19

G.I.F.T. Wednesday @ 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Nov 20

Children's Christmas Choir

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Nov 20

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Nov 22

G.I.F.T. Saturday @ 9:00 a.m.

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Nov 22

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Nov 23

GIFT Sunday 2

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Nov 25

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Nov 26

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Nov 26

Lectio Divina

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Nov 27

Children's Christmas Choir

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Nov 27

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Nov 29

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Dec 1

First Reconciliation Service (option 1)

Monday, December 1, 2014

Dec 1

Human Needs Committee 7:00 p.m.

Monday, December 1, 2014

Dec 2

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Dec 2

Parish Council 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Dec 2

First Reconciliation Service (option 2)

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Dec 4

Children's Christmas Choir

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Dec 4

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Dec 6

The Gingerbread Fair

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Dec 6

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Dec 7

The Gingerbread Fair

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Dec 8

Haiti Ministry Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Monday, December 8, 2014

Dec 9

Saints & Angels 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Dec 9

Women of St. Patrick's 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Dec 10

Men's Fraternity Meeting 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Dec 10

Men's Fraternity 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Dec 11

Children's Christmas Choir

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Dec 11

Choir Rehearsal 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Dec 13

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Dec 13

Weekly Confession 4:00 P.M.

Saturday, December 13, 2014